The NSW Wall to Wall 2022.

The NSW Wall to Wall Committee thank you for your continuing support and we look forward to riding with you this year.

Please note that the contacts for the Western, Southern and Northern Ride are below.

The Ride Route for those leaving from the Wall at the Sydney Domain is as follows.

6.30am:           Riders start arriving at the NSW Police Force Wall of Remembrance.

The Domain Sydney. Enter via Art Gallery Road – follow directions to Hospital Road.

7.45am:           Rider’s briefing

7.55am:           Ceremony at the Wall of Remembrance

8.20am:           Riders depart Domain via Hospital Road.

Follow police bike escorts to Sydney Harbour Bridge, M2, M7, south on Hume Hwy

9.05am:           Slow ride in memory of Constable Tim Proctor, M5/M7 interchange

9.15am:           Slow ride in memory at Jim Affleck Bridge, Hume Hwy

9.30am:           Pheasants Nest Service Centre    

10.25am:         Arrive BP Marulan – No formal speeches. 

Refreshments and meet other Australian contingents

End of ‘escorted’ ride.

11.00am:         Riders to depart, to make their way to Canberra.

1.15pm:           Arrive at Exhibition Park in Canberra (EPIC). 

Enter EPIC at gate 4 (near McDonalds).

VIP, sponsor riders, and marked police bikes will park in a specially cordoned-off area.

All other registered riders park in designated areas as directed by security traffic controllers.

1.45pm:           Riders briefing before ride to National Police Memorial.

NSW Committee contacts are:

Stephen Blair – email –      

Ben McFarlane – email –

Rob Toynton – email –        

Sam Nelson – email –

Chad George – email –    

Kellie Cooper – Email:

WESTERN NSW Ride Contact

Contact:  Ian HOBDEN.  Email:


Email contact: Chad George (NSW HWP)


To register your attendance for 2022 in Southern Region please email,

Stay safe.